"Loading..."

above Loyalty Programme


TERMS AND CONDITIONS
  1. The Programme
  2. 1.1 The above Loyalty Programme (the “Programme”) is offered by Swire Properties Limited (the “Company”) to Members (as defined in paragraph 2.1 below) on the terms and conditions contained herein (such terms and conditions, and as they may be amended by the Company from time to time at its sole discretion, are referred to as these “Terms”). 
    1.2 Upon becoming a Member, you acknowledge and agree to be bound by these Terms, which may be amended by the Company from time to time at its sole discretion.

  3. Eligibility and Membership
  4. 2.1 The Programme is open to (i) selected guests by invitation (subject to fulfilment of invitation terms and conditions to be specified by the Company); and (ii) the general public upon reaching a Membership tier specified under paragraph 2.2 below, (together “Eligible Applicant(s)”). Eligible Applicants may, subject to paragraph 2.4 below, apply and become a member of the Programme (“Member(s)”).  
    2.2 For details of the Programme membership (“Membership”) tiers and their respective eligibility criteria (the “Eligibility Criteria”), please contact us at 2844 8988, or above@pacificplace.com.hk, or visit the designated concierge.  
    2.3 There is no joining fee for the Membership.  The Eligibility Criteria may be amended by the Company from time to time at its sole discretion. The Company has the sole discretion to decide whether an individual is eligible for Membership and such decision shall be final and conclusive.
    2.4 During the application process, Eligible Applicants may be required to submit identification documents and other documents as specified by the Company for registration and verification purposes. Failure to do so may result in a delay in the processing or a rejection of the application.
    2.5 Upon successful registration and verification, a virtual membership card (the “Virtual Card”) will be issued to you as a Member. You will need to download our virtual card on your mobile device to access your Membership card and review your Membership information (including your Points). 
    2.6 On earning/accumulating points for the Membership (“Points”), please refer to Section 4 of these Terms. The Company shall be entitled to deem that the holder of the Virtual Card has the authority to act for the Member in all matters (directly or indirectly) relating to the Programme.
    2.7 If, in the Company’s sole opinion, a Member abuses any of the Programme privileges, fails to comply with any of these Terms or makes any misrepresentation to the Company, the Company shall be entitled to terminate the Member's Membership and/or revoke all the Points that have been earned/accumulated by the Member.
    2.8 Members should provide up-to-date contact details, including current address, email and phone number to ensure that all Programme communications are being sent to the proper address.  Members should notify the Company immediately of any change in such contact details.

  5. Membership validity, upgrade and renewal
  6. 3.1 A membership year is valid for a period of 12 months from the date of commencement of your Membership or (as the case may be) your renewed / upgraded Membership according to paragraphs 3.2 below (each a “Membership Year”).   
    3.2 Please contact us at 2844 8988, or above@pacificplace.com.hk, or visit the designated concierge for any renewal & upgrade details.

  7. Earning Points
  8. 4.1 Subject to paragraph 4.2 below, each purchase transaction made by the Member at any of the restaurants, outlets and shops at Pacific Place Mall is eligible to earn Points. Members will be able to earn one Point for every HKD1 spent, subject to the Company’s adjustment at its sole discretion from time to time without advance notice. Should there be any decimal place in the payment amount, it will be rounded down to the nearest dollar. Reward points (including any earned under the Bonus Point Reward Programme(s)) earned from Van Cleef & Arpels will be capped at 3 million reward points in every membership period. Transactiions on Membership fee/Service Plan from PURE Yoga are not eligible to earn Points.
    4.2 Eligible Receipts
    4.2.1 To earn Points, you must present electronic payment receipt(s) and receipt(s) issued by the relevant Qualifying Tenant and which are Eligible Receipt(s) (as defined under sub-paragraph 4.2.2 below) at the designated concierge or VIP Lounge at Pacific Place Mall within FOURTEEN (14) days of the purchase date as shown on the receipts. The Company may, at its sole discretion, offer additional bonus Points through specified promotions or other benefits to Members.
    4.2.2 “Eligible Receipt” means a receipt:
    • recording any purchase or spending by a Member at a Qualifying Tenant which is HKD100 (or more) and is settled by electronic payment (including credit card and EPS), and   
    • which is in its original form and machine-printed, and
    • recording payment by the credit cards/debit cards/ EPS/UnionPay stating the same name as the Member’s name as registered with the Programme (Note: the Company reserves the right to request the Member to present the relevant card for verification purposes).
    4.2.3 Each receipt can only be used once to earn Points and the amount shown on the receipt cannot be split.
    4.2.4 All Eligible Receipts will be stamped upon presentation. Stamped receipts cannot be used for refund at the relevant shops. 
    4.3 The following purchases or spending cannot be used to earn Points:
    4.3.1 Purchases of gift certificates, merchant vouchers or cash coupons are not eligible.
    4.3.2 Any purchases or spending relating to banking services, telecommunications services, car parking, hotels, charity donations, exchange or refund receipts, stored-value cards or any value added to stored-value cards, deposits on merchandise and meals, reloading of Octopus Card at any tenants, and private or corporate functions at restaurant, outlets or shops at Pacific Place Mall or One Pacific Place, Two Pacific Place, Three Pacific Place or Starstreet Precinct.
    4.3.3 Tips will not be counted towards any spending or purchases.
    4.4 In the case of dispute, the Company reserves the right to request the Member to submit further documents or evidence of the spending in relation to an Eligible Receipt for verification. 
    4.5 Points are not transferable to another Member.
    4.6 For the avoidance of doubt, the following receipts shall be considered invalid:
    4.6.1 Reprinted or copied or duplicated receipts, standalone credit card receipts, hand-written receipts, or deposit receipts.
    4.6.2 Receipts for purchase of any gift vouchers or coupons.
    4.6.3 Receipts using credit notes, deposit notes, credit vouchers or payments on account in settling payments.
    4.6.4 Receipts issued in respect of a transaction that has subsequently been refunded or withdrawn.
    4.6.5 Receipts showing only a payment or deposit or partial payment.
    4.6.6 Receipts showing purchases settled by gift vouchers.
    4.7 The Company reserves the right to withhold Points (which may otherwise be earned from purchases or spending) if the Company suspects such purpose or spending to be fraudulent.  In such case, the Company is also entitled to suspend the Member’s Membership for assessment until further notice or terminate such Membership.
    4.8 Points have no cash value, and are not exchangeable for cash.  Points cannot be sold, purchased, assigned, or transferred, except as specifically provided for in these Terms or as may be permitted  by the Company at its sole discretion.
    4.9 Terms and conditions on earning Points may be amended by the Company at its sole discretion from time to time and will form parts of these Terms. Please refer to any updated notice to be issued by the Company through various communication channels from time to time.

  9. Redemption of Rewards
  10. 5.1 Members may use their Points to redeem vouchers, goods or services as specified by the Company from time to time (“Reward(s)”), subject to availability on a first-come first-served basis.  Requests for redeeming Rewards are subject to the Company’s acceptance.  If such request is accepted by the Company, the required Points for the Reward will be deducted from the Member's account.  Requests will be cancelled automatically in the event of insufficient Points.
    5.2 For Rewards in the form of Vouchers, they shall be collected by Members at the designated redemption counter / VIP lounge. For Rewards in the form of physical goods or services, they shall be collected or used by Members at the shops of the merchants responsible for the supply of such goods or services (“Merchants”). 
    5.3 Rewards cannot be exchanged for cash, and requests for redeeming Rewards submitted by Member cannot be revoked or cancelled.
    5.4 For Rewards which are issued or supplied by Merchants, the Company shall not be liable for any loss or damage as a result of the use of, or arising from, any such Rewards.
    5.5 Collection of the Rewards must be done on or before the date as specified on the redemption notification issued by the Company. Any failure on the part of Member to do so for any reason whatsoever will result in the automatic forfeiture of the Reward concerned. For the avoidance of doubt, the Points used in the redemption of the Reward will not be returned or credited back to the Member notwithstanding the failure to collect the Reward or in the case of Vouchers, if the Redemption notification letter was undeliverable for any reason attributable to the Member's own fault (e.g. furnishing an incorrect delivery address to the Company) or negligence.
    5.6 The Company shall not be responsible for the condition of the Reward, the operation of the Reward or any damage, loss or bodily injury arising from usage of the Reward.  All queries (including product warranties) regarding the Reward redeemed shall be raised with the relevant Merchant directly. Any dispute concerning the Rewards (quality or otherwise) shall be settled between the Member and the relevant Merchant.  The Company shall not be liable for any product warranty or quality issues.
    5.7 All Rewards are subject to availability and restrictions may apply as to where and when the Rewards may be redeemed. The Company reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to discontinue a Reward or to substitute a similar Reward of equal value at any time without notice prior to that Reward being redeemed.

  11. Expiry or deduction of Points
  12. 6.1 Points will remain valid for 12 months within the Membership Year. 
    6.2 The Company may, at its sole determination, deduct from Member's remaining Points in the following situations:
    6.2.1 Any Points suspected to be fraudulently recorded or earned by Member;
    6.2.2 Any Points recorded in error; and
    6.2.3 Any Points relating to a transaction which has been cancelled.

  13. Programme Website and Virtual Card
  14. 7.1 The Virtual Card is for the sole and exclusive use by the Member. The Member shall not use or knowingly allow any other person to use the Virtual Card (or any related information).
    7.2 You acknowledge that there may be a time lag in transmission of instructions, information or communication relating to the Programme.
    7.3 You shall act in good faith, exercise reasonable care and diligence in keeping your Virtual Card (and its related information).
    7.4 You shall be fully responsible for any accidental or unauthorised disclosure of your Virtual Card (or any related information) and shall bear the risks of your Virtual Card (and any related information) being used by unauthorised persons or for unauthorised purposes.
    7.5 Upon notice or suspicion of your Virtual Card (or any related information) being disclosed to any unauthorised person or for unauthorised purposes, you should notify the Company in person as soon as practicable (and the Company may ask the Member to confirm in writing on any details given) and, until the Company’s actual receipt of such notification, the Member shall remain responsible for any and all use of the Virtual Card by unauthorised persons or for unauthorised purposes.
    7.6 The welcome email shall be deemed to have been received by you after registration. If you have not received such email, it is your duty to enquire with the Company.
    7.7 None of the Company or any information provider warrants or represents that the Virtual Card and related information is free from virus or other destructive features which may adversely affect the Member's devices, including its hardware, software and/or equipment.

  15. above members only VIP lounge
  16. 8.1 Only eligible above Black members are allowed to access the above members only VIP lounge (the ‘lounge’).
    8.2 Each member must present a valid membership card in order to access the Lounge.
    8.3 Each above Black member may bring a maximum of one guest for every visit to the Lounge. The guest must be accompanied by the Member at all times in the Lounge. Definition of a guest is any adult aged 18 or above.
    8.4 The one official registered additional person on each above Black member’s account is allowed unaccompanied access to the lounge. Privileges for this additional member are limited to lounge services only.

  17. Data Privacy and Security Policy
  18. We are committed to protecting the privacy of the personal data we hold. Our Data Privacy and Security
    Policy, as amended from time to time, may be accessed at www.swireproperties.com/en/pics.aspx

  19. General
  20. 10.1 The Company reserves the right to terminate or suspend the Programme or revise these Terms at any time with or without notice and without having to give any reasons for doing so. The Company may (but shall not be obliged to) give advance notice to Members in the manner it deems appropriate in the event it decides to terminate or suspend the Programme or revise these Terms.
    10.2 The Company’s failure to enforce a particular term herein does not constitute a waiver of that term by the Company.
    10.3 The Company assumes no responsibility for any claims, losses, costs, expenses or damages of whatever nature resulting from the redemption of Rewards.
    10.4 Suspected or actual fraud and/or suspected or actual abuse relating to the accumulation of Points or redemption of Rewards may result in immediate forfeiture of accumulated Points as well as termination of Member's Membership.
    10.5 All questions or disputes regarding the eligibility for the Programme or the Points accrual or redemption of Rewards will be determined by the Company at its sole discretion.
    10.6 Notices to Members may be sent via email or regular mail or above.pacificplace.com.hk may also provide notices on changes to these Terms or other matters.
    10.7 These Terms shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
    10.8 The Company reserves the right to amend these Terms at any time without prior notice.
    10.9 These Terms are written in English language and may be translated into other languages. In the event of discrepancies between the English and the translated version of these Terms, the English version shall prevail.

  21. Disclaimers
  22. 11.1 You agree to bear all risks associated with your participation in the Programme and/or the redemption and use of Rewards. The Company and the Company’s officers, directors, employees, agents, contractors and affiliates (together, “Our Representatives”) make no representations or warranties of any kind (whether express or implied):
    11.1.1 on the operation, condition or quality performance of the Programme. We make no representations or warranties that the participation in and/or access to the whole or part(s) of the Programme, Programme materials, contents, information and/or functions contained therein will be provided without interruption, timely, secure and error-free.
    11.1.2 on the quality of Rewards items redeemed by Member, including its merchantability, suitability or fitness.
    11.1.3 that any of content of the Programme is free of virus or other harmful computer codes or components.
    11.2 You will be solely responsible for any damages to your device or loss or data that results from the downloading or use of any materials or contents relating to the Programme.
    11.3 Limitation of Liability: In no event shall the Company or Our Representatives be liable to you for any property damage, loss of data, computer, mobile or malfunction or force majeure events or losses or costs or any other forms of direct or indirect, special, incidental, consequential or punitive damages (including but not limited to damages for loss of profits, goodwill, data or other intangible losses even if the Company and its partner(s) have been advised of the possibility of such damage(s)) from any causes of action arising out of or relating to your participation in the Programme and/or the redemption and use of Rewards, whether arising in contract, tort (including without limitation, negligence) or otherwise, as a result of or in connection with your participation in the Programme and/or the redemption and use of Rewards, and you hereby waive any right to make such claims.

"Loading..."

above 會員計劃


條款及細則
  1. 會員計劃
  2. 1.1 above會員計劃(以下稱為「本計劃」)是由太古地產有限公司(以下稱為「本公司」)為會員(按2.1條定義為會員)提供。本計劃受以下所述之條款及細則約束,本公司有絕對權利隨時更改有關之條款或細則,毋須另行通知。 
    1.2

    各會員均須確認及同意本計劃之條款及細則,並接受本公司可以隨時更改有關條款及細則。


  3. 會員資格
  4. 2.1 本計劃接受以下顧客加入成為會員:(i) 本公司邀請之特選顧客(須符合本公司規定之邀請條件及條款); (ii) 任何符合2.2條所述入會資格之顧客(以下統稱為「合資格申請人」)。合資格申請人可按2.4條規定,申請成為本計劃之會員(以下稱為「會員」)。
    2.2 有關本計劃之會籍(以下稱為「會籍」)之級別及其參加資格和標準(以下稱為「資格和標準」)之詳情,請致電2844 8988、電郵above@pacificplace.com.hk或親臨指定之接待處查詢。
    2.3 本計劃之會籍完全免費,不收取任何參加費用。本公司有權隨時更改會籍之資格和標準,並擁有絕對及最終權力決定申請人是否乎合會籍之資格和標準。
    2.4 申請過程中,合資格申請人可能需要提供本公司指定之身份證明文件以作登記及核實用途。如不能提供有關文件,申請將不予受理。
    2.5 一經成功登記和核實,會員將會收到個人電子會員卡(以下稱為「電子會員卡」)。會員只需將電子會員卡下載至手機,即可隨時透過手機查閱會籍詳情,包括獎賞積分。   
    2.6 有關賺取及累積獎賞積分之方法和途徑,請參閱第4項內之條款及細則。本公司允許會員使用電子會員卡直接或間接地享用本計劃內各項會員優惠和禮遇。
    2.7 本公司擁有絕對權利裁定會員是否濫用本計劃之會員權益、違反本計劃之條款或向本公司作出失實陳述,並終止會員之會籍及/或取消會員已賺取/累積之獎賞積分。
    2.8 會員須提供最新之聯絡資料,包括現時之地址、電郵地址及電話號碼,確保所有本計劃通訊均能傳送至適當之地址。聯絡資料如有更改,會員須通知本公司。

  5. 會籍有效期、升級及更新
  6. 3.1 會籍周年為會籍生效日起12個月,或按3.2條更新或升級會籍生效日起12個月。
    3.2 如需查詢會籍更新或升級,請致電2844 8988、電郵above@pacificplace.com.hk或親臨指定之接待處辦理。

  7. 賺取獎賞積分
  8. 4.1 根據以下第4.2條,會員在太古廣場任何一間食肆、商戶或店鋪的消費可用以賺取積分。每消費1港元,即可賺取1分獎賞積分,唯本公司保留絕對權利隨時更改或調整可賺取之獎賞積分數額,毋須另行通知。交易額如有小數位。則向下舍入至最接近之整數。但凡於Van Cleef & Arpels太古廣場商舖消費所得之積分,則每個會員之會籍周年度以300萬分為上限﹝包括任何透過額外積分計劃所得之積分﹞。PURE Yoga之會藉費用及服務計劃的消費則不能賺取積分。
    4.2 合資格收據
    4.2.1 如欲賺取積分,必須在太古廣場消費當日起(按收據日期計算)14天內,到太古廣場內指定款待處或貴賓室,出示由太古廣場商戶發出合資格之收據(按4.2.2條之定義)及電子收據。本公司有權隨時按不同之推廣活動給予會員額外獎賞積分或其他額外優惠。
    4.2.2 合資格之收據” 泛指: 
    • 會員在太古廣場商戶內消費滿100港元(或以上)並以電子付款方式(包括信用卡和易辦事)支付之收據,以及  
    • 機印之收據正本,以及
    • 載有信用卡/轉賬卡/易辦事/銀聯卡付款記錄並印有會員於本計劃之登記姓名之收據(註:本公司有權要求會員出示相關之消費卡以作核實用途)。
    4.2.3 每張收據只可用作賺取獎賞積分一次,同一收據內之交易額不得分拆計算。
    4.2.4 所有出示的合資格收據均會被蓋印。會員不可使用已經蓋印之收據到相關商戶退款。
    4.3 以下消費不能賺取獎賞積分:
    4.3.1 購買禮券、商戶優惠券或現金券之交易。
    4.3.2 任何銀行服務、電訊服務、泊車、酒店、慈善捐獻、更換貨品或退款收據、儲值卡或儲值卡增值、預訂飲食或貨品之訂金、在任何商戶之八達通增值、在各食肆之私人或公務宴會、以及在太古廣場、太古廣場一、二、三期或星街小區內各商店或出口店之消費。
    4.3.3 貼士和小費。
    4.4 如有爭議,本公司保留權利要求會員提供更多文件或證據,以證明該交易記錄是合資格之收據。
    4.5 4.5 獎賞積分不得轉讓予其他會員。
    4.6 以下收據一律無效:
    4.6.1 重印、複印或重複之收據;獨立之信用卡收據;手寫收據;訂金收據。
    4.6.2 購買禮券、優惠券或現金券之收據。
    4.6.3 信用票據、存款單、信用券或記賬付款記錄。
    4.6.4 被退款或撤銷之收據。
    4.6.5 只顯示付款、訂金或部分付款之收據。
    4.6.6 顯示以任何購物券繳付之收據。
    4.7 就任何涉嫌或實際欺詐之交易記錄,本公司將保留權利不授予該次交易可賺取之獎賞積分,並暫停相關會員之會籍以進行審核,直至另行通告或取消該會員之會籍為止。
    4.8 獎賞積分沒有現金價值,及不能兌換現金。除非本計劃條款內列明或本公司全權許可,否則會員不可出售、購買、分配或轉讓獎賞積分。
    4.9 本公司有絕對權利隨時修訂賺取獎賞積分之條件及條款。請留意本公司將不定時透過不同途徑發出之更新或修訂通知。

  9. 兌換獎賞
  10. 5.1 會員可使用獎賞積分兌換本公司不時指定之購物禮券、貨品或服務 (以下統稱為「獎賞」),先到先得。兌換獎賞之要求須由本公司批核。兌換要求一經本公司批核,本公司便會從會員之賬戶內扣除所需之獎賞積分。如會員賬戶內沒有足夠之獎賞積分,是次兌換交易將自動作廢。 
    5.2 如獎賞是購物券或優惠券,會員須自行到指定款待處或貴賓室領取。如獎賞是貨品或服務,會員須於提供及負責該貨品或服務之商戶 (以下稱為「商戶」)之店鋪內領取或享用獎賞。 
    5.3 獎賞不可兌換現金。已申請之獎賞兌換均不能取消或作廢。
    5.4 由商戶提供之獎賞,本公司概不就任何損毀或損失負責。
    5.5 已兌換之獎賞必須於本公司指定之領取期限內領取。如會員因任何原因未能如期領取獎賞,即表示會員自行放棄領取權利,已經扣除之獎賞積分將不獲發還或退回至會員之賬戶。如獎賞兌換通知書因任何原因未能寄達會員指定之地址、或被會員忽略或遺失,後果由會員自負,本公司概不負責。
    5.6 本公司對獎賞之狀況、運作、或因領取/享用獎賞引至之任何損毀、損失或身體受傷概不負責。任何有關獎賞之爭議(無論是質量或其他)將由提供該獎賞之商戶負責,並由會員與有關商戶自行解決,本公司概不負責,也不會為任何服務或貨品之保養或質量問題負責。
    5.7 本公司對獎賞之狀況、運作、或因領取/享用獎賞引至之任何損毀、損失或身體受傷概不負責。任何有關獎賞之爭議(無論是質量或其他)將由提供該獎賞之商戶負責,並由會員與有關商戶自行解決,本公司概不負責,也不會為任何服務或貨品之保養或質量問題負責。

  11. 獎賞積分有效期及扣除
  12. 6.1 獎賞積分於會籍周年內12個月有效。
    6.2 本公司保留絕對權利在下列情況下從會員賬戶內扣除獎賞積分:
    6.2.1 任何涉嫌或實際欺詐之交易所賺取之獎賞積分;
    6.2.2 任何錯誤記錄之獎賞積分; 及
    6.2.3 任何與已取消之交易有關之獎賞積分。

  13. 本計劃網站及電子會員卡
  14. 7.1 電子會員卡只供會員本人使用。會員不可透過或容許其他人士使用電子會員卡(或其相關資料)。
    7.2 各會員均認同未必能即時或、準時或及時收到本計劃之指示、資訊及通訊。
    7.3 各會員均會誠實地以合理之方式保存其電子會員卡 (及其相關資料)。
    7.4 各會員將全權負責其電子會員卡(及其相關資料)有否意外地或未經授權地外洩,並承擔電子會員卡(及其相關資料)被未經授權人士用作未經授權之用途之風險。
    7.5 會員如懷疑其電子會員卡(或其相關資料)已外洩予非授權人士或被用作非授權之用途,須盡快親自通知本公司(本公司可能會要求會員以書面方式提供詳情)。直至本公司正式收到有關通知前,會員須為電子會員卡被非授權人士使用或用作非授權之用途負責。
    7.6 一經登記成為會員,會員會收到迎新電郵。如沒有收到該電郵,請立即向本公司查詢。
    7.7 本公司或任何信息供應商均不保證電子會員卡不會被病毒或其他破壞性功能攻擊,對會員之電子設備(包括軟件、硬件或器材等)之操作造成破壞。

  15. above會員專屬貴賓室
  16. 8.1 貴賓室(以下稱「貴賓室」)只限合資格 above Black 會員使用。
    8.2 會員在使用貴賓室前必須出示會員卡。
    8.3 above Black 會員使用到訪貴賓室,每次最多可携同一位賓客。賓客在貴賓室內任何時候均須由會員陪同。 賓客的定義包括任何18歲以上之成人。
    8.4 每位 above Black 會員可登記一位特別貴賓。該賓客可不須會員陪同下到貴賓室及享用其設施。

  17. 資料私隱及保政策
  18. 我們致力保障會員個人資料之私隱。我們不時更新資料私隱及保安政策,請瀏覽www.swireproperties.com/zh-hk/pics.aspx

  19. 一般條款
  20. 10.1 本公司保留權利終止或暫停本計劃,或隨時更改有關之條款及細則,毋須亦沒有責任另行通知。本公司或會(但沒有義務)預先通知會員本計劃將被終止或暫停、或有關條款及細則已被更新。
    10.2 本公司如未能執行某條款或細則,並不代表本公司豁免該條款或細則。
    10.3 本公司不會為獎賞兌換所引致之任何性質之申索、損失、成本、費用或損害承擔任何責任。
    10.4 若發生有關累積獎賞積分或換領獎賞之涉嫌或實際欺詐及/或涉嫌或實際濫用行為,可能會導致所累積之獎賞積分被即時沒收,以及有關會員被終止參與本計劃之權利。
    10.5 有關本計劃之參與資格、獎賞積分之累積或獎賞換領之所有問題或爭議,均由本公司全權決定。
    10.6 本公司可能會透過電郵或郵寄方式通知會員有關條款及細則更新或其他相關訊息,亦可能會在above.pacificplace.com.hk刊登通告。
    10.7 所有條款均受香港特別行政區之法律約束和監管。
    10.8 本公司保留權利隨時更改條款及細則,毋須另行通知。
    10.9 所有條款及細則以英文撰寫,可能會被翻譯為其他語言,當中如有歧異,概以英文版本為準,並按英文版本執行。

  21. 免責聲明
  22. 11.1 各會員同意承擔參與及/或兌換及使用獎賞積分之風險。本公司以及其為執行與管理本計劃而任用之長官、董事、僱員、代理商、承辦商及相關之公司/人士(以下統稱「本公司之代表」均沒有就下列事項直接或間接地作出以下保證或聲明:
    11.1.1 能夠及時、安全及無誤地參與及/或利用本計劃、本計劃材料、內容、其中所載資料及/或功能之全部或部份。
    11.1.2 各會員所換領之獎賞之質素在任何方面均符合會員之預期。本公司及本公司之代表均不就獎賞對會員之適銷性、適用性或會員換領之獎賞之合用性作出任何保證或聲明。
    11.1.3 不會因本計劃之任何網上活動散播電腦病毒或對各會員之電腦系統造成損害。
    11.2 各會員應自行決定是否透過互聯網下載或以其他方式獲取資料,而且一切風險均由會員自行承擔。如下載資料引致其電腦系統遭受任何損害或數據損失,須由會員自行負責。
    11.3 責任限制:在無損前述任何條文之前提下,各會員明確表示理解及同意本公司及其本公司之代表不須就下列事項承擔任何法律責任︰(a) 各會員因登記加入本計劃、使用本計劃、換領獎賞及使用獎賞所引致之任何損失、成本及損害,(b) 任何間接、附帶發生、特殊、作為結果發生或懲戒性損害,包括但不限於盈利損失、商譽、數據或其他無形損失等損害;即使本公司及本公司之代表已獲知會會員可能因加入本計劃及/或換領及使用獎賞而引致上述損害,亦不例外。